Klemm Tank Lines
Home Employees TSO     
  Who we AreWhere we AreSafetyRequest a QuoteCustomer SurveyEmploymentContact UsKAG Links Klemm Classifieds Surcharges
Green Bay Office
Local (920) 434-6343
Toll Free (800) 236-1155
Fax (920) 434-6410
General Email KlemmTankLines@KlemmTankLines.Com
Dispatch Email Dispatch@KlemmTankLines.Com

Regional Sales
Wisconsin - Minnesota
Dennis Inabnet (800) 236-1155 x1119
DennisI@KlemmTankLines.Com
Northern Illinois - Iowa
Steve Wojciak (815) 378-0679
SteveW@KlemmTankLines.Com
Indiana - Kentucky
Steve Tillman (877) 278-3319
STillman@theKag.Com
Southern Illinois - Missouri
John Slifka (618) 254-8974
JSlifka@theKag.Com

Departments
President
Greg Klimek x1105
GregK@KlemmTankLines.Com
Vice President
Jim Appleton x1101
JimA@KlemmTankLines.Com
Vice President - Operations
Jim Van Hefty x1099
JVanHefty@KlemmTankLines.Com
Customer Service - Northern Region
Pete Perenboom x1063
PeteP@KlemmTankLines.Com
Customer Service - Central Region
Gerard Gabbard x1088
GerardG@KlemmTankLines.Com
Customer Service - Southern Region
Brent Hood x1098
BrentH@KlemmTankLines.Com
Pricing
Gary Zeitler x1042
GaryZ@KlemmTankLines.Com
Human Resources
Debbie Zahn x1108
DebZ@KlemmTankLines.Com
Maintenance
Dan Bunker x1150
DanB@KlemmTankLines.Com
Accounting
Tony Brice x1117
TonyB@KlemmTankLines.Com
Information Technology
Doug Brylski x1033
DBrylski@KlemmTankLines.Com
Claims Manager
Renza Anthony x1112
RAnthony@KlemmTankLines.Com
Renewable Fuels Coordinator
Julie Barrette x1097
JBarrette@KlemmTankLines.Com
Driver Recruiting
Sarah Wulf x1059
SWulf@KlemmTankLines.Com
Safety-Green Bay/UP MI/MN
Lee Thyes LThyes@KlemmTankLines.Com
.
Safety-Milwaukee/Madison
Nick Kiedrowski NKiedrowski@KlemmTankLines.Com
.
Safety-N Chi/Rockford/IA
Gary Holte GHolte@KlemmTankLines.Com
.
Safety-S Chi/NW Indiana
Allen Hartman AHartman@KlemmTankLines.Com
.
Safety-Central & South IL/St Louis
KC Childress KChildress@KlemmTankLines.Com
.
Safety-Indiana/Kentucky
Dale Collins DCollins@TheKAG.Com
.